Plowing Together – Finding Ideas – Please Comment

What is the most difficult aspect of finding writing ideas for you?

How do you overcome it?

Please comment.

Posted on June 4, 2013, in fiction, inspiring Bible verses, nonfiction, poetry, writer's life, writing, writing ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Mark, I completely understand. The same thing happens to me. I hope you’ll keep the Plowing the Fields community updated so we can encourage you to write those ideas.

    Does anyone else struggle with that?

    Deborah

  2. I find that if I wait long enough, ideas just pop into my head. Or maybe they just alight on my head after floating around like dust in the air. I have a long standing idea for a novel with a central theme conveying just that. The problem, for me, is not getting ideas. It is executing them.

Leave a Reply

