Random Trails

Here are a couple of links to check out. You may find some inspiration:

Writing prompt from Writer’s Digest.

Blog post from Light for the Creative Soul.

I hope these pieces of inspiration carry you through the weekend.

Posted on January 13, 2012, in inspiration, writing, writing ideas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. very nice publish, i certainly love this web site, carry on it

  2. There may be noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure good points in features also.

  3. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  4. Can I simply say what a aid to seek out somebody who actually is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to deliver a problem to light and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more popular because you undoubtedly have the gift.

  5. you have got a terrific weblog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  6. Good stuff. This can be a successfull site that everybody need to try and model their very own on. Fantastic work maintain it up.

  7. Inspirational writing. My soul is enlightened by your kind words and warm heart.

  8. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get one thing done.

  9. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  10. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

  11. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to weblog and certainly enjoyed your web-site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with exceptional article content. Appreciate it for revealing your website page.

  12. Superb post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  13. I was more than happy to find this web-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this glorious learn!! I positively enjoying each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  14. Howdy there admin, I absolutely desired to give a brief comment to firmly point out that I valued your particular post. Thanks!

  15. After study a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I truly like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will likely be checking again soon. Pls check out my web page as nicely and let me know what you think.

  16. very nice post, i actually love this web site, keep on it

  17. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he actually purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you become experience, would you mind updating your blog with more particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog publish!

Leave a Reply

