From the Idea Garden

Think of a recent answer to prayer. Did you or someone else finally get a job? Was a relationship restored? Did you or someone else experience healing? Did God provide for you in a miraculous way? How did God answer your prayer? What did you learn about Him? About His provision? About His love? About being thankful? How can you use that in a personal experience piece? In a meditation/devotional? In a how-to piece? In fiction? In poetry?

Posted on January 10, 2012, in writing, writing ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Quite nice information the following. Heading to bookmark it!
    balklänning http://www.99polls.com/profile_1599616

  2. This one article alone shows off your excellent writing skills. I am very impressed with your views and interesting content. I hope you intend to continue writing more informational articles. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

  3. Useful info. Hope to see more good posts in the future.

  4. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  5. This is a really good read for me. Must agree that you are one of the coolest blogger I ever saw. Thanks for posting this useful information. This was just what I was on looking for. I’ll come back to this blog for sure!

  6. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  7. Top post. I look forward to reading more. Cheers

  8. best android apps 2012

    i would like to bookmark the page as a result i can show your face now again to read you, as you have completed a superb job. victuals processor🙂

  9. Lots of useful information here, makes you think of what really matters, this post will definatly help with my descision.

Leave a Reply

